Our Story


Here, Now & Forever

The Band

Corey Holland – drums
Chris Neubauer – basses and vocals
Michael Fath – guitars and vocals

All three members have vast national act pedigrees and experience, as well as the international critical acclaim of the music industry and, quite possibly and even more importantly, their musician peers. 

Formed in 2014 (previously known as the Michael Fath Group), HNF brings a modern twist to original vocal and instrumental progressive rock composition; plus, arranging some of their personal favorites, from the artists they truly respect, giving audiences an exceptional approach to concert performance.

Their debut single “Dark Eyes”, backed by the instrumental “SOL”, promises airplay on a variety of radio formats, and will be FREE to ALL that attend their initial concerts.

Experience something new and wonderful, come see the show: Here, Now and Forever!